discipleship

so….can YOU fix my heart?

it’s been broken for some time.

can YOU save my soul?

it’s been dead since the start.

can YOU sound my song?

it’s been muted by the WORLD.

can YOU give me life?

 

it’s been taken away by NO purpose.

can YOU?

will YOU?

will You touch me?

i am dust in the WIND.

will YOU comfort me?

i am storm on SEE.

will YOU kiss me?

i am night in the tunnel.

will YOU marry me?

i am…. ….not.

will YOU?

may YOU?

may YOU melt my heart?

it will live in iceage  for centuries.

may YOU inflame my soul?

it will sink in the OCEAN.

may YOU construct me?

i will collapse in spring, in summer, in autumn, in winter.

may YOU invest in me?

i will bankrupt.

COME ON WILL!

YOU MAY COME!

WILL YOU COME?

IMG00311-20121031-0857

 

Leave a Reply

